Starting from 14 November 2020, travelers arriving into the United Kingdom from the United Arab Emirates will no longer have to quarantine for two weeks. 


The UAE is amongst eight countries added to the UK’s quarantine-free corridor list, along with Bahrain, Chile, Iceland, Cambodia, Laos, Qatar and Turks.


This means that anyone who is entering into the UK from these countries will be exempt from having to quarantine for two weeks, which was mandatory until now. 


Jetex specialists remain available 24/7 to ensure your global connectivity, wherever your travels take you.  Jetex has designed the safest travel experience and adapted its services at its private terminals and onboard aircraft to ensure passengers enjoy the most safe and seamless trip. 


For more information, contact: